The UEVP General Assembly took place on Bratislava on the 6th June 2019.

The old Board from left to right: Piotr Kwieciński, Kenelm Lewis, Torill Moseng, Thierry Chambon, Marjan Tacer and Bob Carriere.

During the GA the new UEVP Board was elected. Piotre Kwiecinski became the President of UEVP. Eric Lejeau, Volker Moser, Athina Trachili became the Vice-Presidents, Kenelm Lewis is the new Secretary General and Bob Carrière became the Treasurer.

The new Board from left to right: Volker Moser, Eric Lejeau, Athina Trachili, Piotre Kwiecinski, Bob Carriere and Kenelm Lewis.